Continuation of Our Toyota Dealer MN Satisfied Customer Social Marketing Review Campaign

In View of the former published article the group produced, this is an extension of the Social Business Review and Testimonial Campaign.

Ron C.

The automobile salesman for my 2016 Tacoma purchase was Jim M. I think he was super. He was very knowledgeable with Toyota Tacomas and didn’t put pressure on me in any way. I thought Jim was an individual I could laugh with directly but Jim was also extremely professionally courteous and that took the tension from purchasing an auto. I am mostly a strong judge with many things, but this time I have no objections about the start to finish process. 5 of 5 Stars, I would purchase from Maplewood Toyota Dealer in MN again in the future.

If you are looking for twin cities car dealerships in Minnesota, visit Maplewood Toyota.

Leave a comment